Church in Boca Raton - Our Lord Jesus is our all in all!

Bienvenue à l'église de Boca Raton, FL

L’église de Boca Raton, en Floride, vous souhaite la bienvenue.

Nous croyons au Seigneur Jésus-Christ qui l’ont personnellement reçu comme notre Sauveur. Il est la personne la plus excellente et la plus agréable. Nous l’aimons et nous nous efforçons de lui donner la première place en toutes choses. Nous nous réjouissons d’être purifiés par le sang de Jésus, le Fils de Dieu, né de nouveau de la vie divine du Père et rempli du Saint-Esprit. Nous chérissons grandement la Sainte Bible en tant que révélation de Dieu sur lui-même et sur son dessein éternel.

Nous avons la foi commune qui est révélée dans la Bible et qui est commune à tous les vrais croyants. Comme c’est le cas pour tous les croyants en Christ, nous sommes membres de son seul corps, l’Église. Afin de pratiquer l’unité du corps avec tous les chrétiens de Boca Raton, nous nous réunissons en tant qu’Église de Boca Raton. Nous sommes en communion avec des milliers d’Églises locales à travers le monde pour exprimer l’unique Corps du Christ.

“Afin qu’ils soient tous un; comme Toi, Père, et Moi en Toi, afin qu’eux aussi soient en Nous; afin que le monde croie que Tu M’as envoyé. Et la gloire que Tu M’as donnée, Je leur ai donné, afin qu’ils soient un, comme Nous sommes un; Moi en eux, et Toi en Moi, afin qu’ils soient parfaits en un seul, afin que le monde sache que Tu M’as envoyé et que Tu les as aimés comme Tu M’as aimé.” Jean 17: 21-23

Visitez l'église de Boca Raton, FL

Si vous cherchez une église dans votre communauté qui a des croyants qui aiment Jésus et sont fidèles à la Parole de Dieu, venez nous rendre visite ! Nous vous accueillons et vous acceptons dans le Seigneur !

Loué soit le Seigneur !

Florida Atlantic University (FAU)
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431
*Lieu de rencontre: Majestic Palm Room in the Student Union Annex

Sunday at 10:00am – 12:00pm

Pour avoir plus d’information contactez-nous à:

Téléphone : (561) 372-2178

Email : [email protected]

Get in touch!

We’d love to help get you connected to one of our locations, a small group, or a volunteer opportunity. Feel free to fill out the contact form to receive a reply, or contact us via phone.

Church in Boca Raton - Our Lord Jesus is our all in all!

Welcome to the Church in Boca Raton, FL

The church in Boca Raton, Florida warmly welcomes you.

We are believers in the Lord Jesus Christ who have personally received Him as our Savior. He is the most excellent and enjoyable Person. We love Him and endeavor to give Him the first place in all things. We rejoice to be cleansed by the blood of Jesus, God’s Son, born again of the Father’s divine life and filled with the Holy Spirit. We highly treasure the Holy Bible as God’s revelation of Himself and of His eternal purpose.

We hold the common faith which is revealed in the Bible and is common to all genuine believers. As is true of all believers in Christ, we are members of His one Body, the church. In order to practice the oneness of the Body with all the Christians in Boca Raton, we meet as the church in Boca Raton. We are in fellowship with thousands of local churches worldwide to express the one Body of Christ.

“That they all may be one; even as You, Father, are and I in You, that they also may be in Us; that the world may believe that You have sent Me. And the glory which You have given Me I have given to them, that they may be one, even as We are one; I in them, and You in Me, that they may be perfected into one, that the world may know that You have sent Me and have loved them even as You have loved Me.” John 17:21-23

Visit the Church in Boca Raton, FL

If you are looking for a church in your community that has believers who love Jesus and are faithful to the Word of God come visit us! We welcome and accept you in the Lord!

Praise our Lord Jesus!

Florida Atlantic University (FAU)
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431
*Meeting Place: Majestic Palm Room in the Student Union Annex

Sunday at 10:00am – 12:00pm

For Further Information Contact Us at:

Phone: (561) 372-2178

Email: churchinbocaraton@gmail.com

Get in touch!

We’d love to help get you connected to one of our locations, a small group, or a volunteer opportunity. Feel free to fill out the contact form to receive a reply, or contact us via phone.